Facebook Pixal

Meet the Team

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-336-3215

Jason Ferreira
Jason Ferreira

General Manager
jferreira@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-336-3215

Rich Bisbano
Rich Bisbano

General Sales Manager
rbisbano@route2autosales.com
Phone: 866-868-5010 ext. 473

Sales

Jeffrey “Tiny” Theodat
Jeffrey “Tiny” Theodat

Finance Manager
jtheodat@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-336-3215 ext. 471

Erik Suriel
Erik Suriel

Sales Consultant
esuriel@route2autosales.com
Phone: 866-868-5010 ext. 470

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-513-1808

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-336-3215

Brittany Pires
Brittany Pires

Business Development Coordinator
bpires@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-336-3215

Tamrra Conway
Tamrra Conway

Business Development Coordinator
tconway@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 x 562

Service

Christine White
Christine White

Service Director