Facebook Pixal

Meet the Team

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-336-3215

Jason Ferreira
Jason Ferreira

General Manager
Phone: 401-336-3215

Rich Bisbano
Rich Bisbano

General Sales Manager
rbisbano@route2autosales.com
Phone: 866-868-5010 ext. 473

Sales

Michael Rebola
Michael Rebola

Sales Consultant
mrebola@route2autosales.com
Phone: 866-868-5010 ext. 477

Joey Carlino
Joey Carlino

Sales Consultant
jcarlino@route2autosales.com
Phone: 866-868-5010 ext. 472

Erik Suriel
Erik Suriel

Sales Consultant
esuriel@route2autosales.com
Phone: 866-868-5010 ext. 470

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-513-1808

Ali Lewis
Ali Lewis

Lead Business Development Coordinator
alewis@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-336-3215

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-336-3215

Danielle Duarte
Danielle Duarte

Business Development Coordinator
dduarte@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-336-3215

Brittany Pires
Brittany Pires

Business Development Coordinator
bpires@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-336-3215

Chris Abatecola
Chris Abatecola

Business Development Coordinator
cabatecola@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-336-3215